Personnel

Personnel

Lysi factory

Key personnel

Lýsi employs a fun and diverse group of people in its sales, marketing, production, quality, and office departments. By incorporating the employees in the company's success, Lýsi aims to build a strong team of people, all striving for the same goal.


Lýsi's employees are passionate about their work and have a strong commitment to the company's success. They work hard to provide the best possible products and services to our customers. We are proud of our team of employees and are constantly striving to build a stronger, more cohesive team.


If you're interested in working at Lýsi, please visit our application site.

Lysi factory

Sales

    • (+354) 525-8104
    • agusta@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8185
    • audure@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8128
    • anna@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8122
    • birgirb@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8155
    • hilmar@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8108
    • atom@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8173
    • jona@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8100
    • thorlaug@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8107
    • arnigeir@lysi.is
    • (+354) 822-8117
    • arnor@lysi.is
    • (+354) 695-8119
    • pall@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8176
    • mikhailt@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8166
    • sesseljaf@lysi.is
  • NamePositionPhoneEmail
    Ágústa HarðardóttirSales Director(+354) 525-8104agusta@lysi.is
    Auður Ósk EmilsdóttirHead of Bulk Sales(+354) 525-8185audure@lysi.is
    Anna Hedvig Þorsteinsdóttir Sales Manager(+354) 525-8128anna@lysi.is
    Birgir BaldurssonKey Account Manager(+354) 525-8122birgirb@lysi.is
    Hilmar Freyr LoftssonKey Account Manager(+354) 525-8155hilmar@lysi.is
    Arndís TómasdóttirLogistics(+354) 525-8108atom@lysi.is
    Jóna Bryndís GuðbrandsdóttirLogistics(+354) 525-8173jona@lysi.is
    Þórlaug B. StefánsdóttirLogistics(+354) 525-8100thorlaug@lysi.is
    Árni Geir JónssonHead of Consumer Sales(+354) 525-8107arnigeir@lysi.is
    Arnór Ingimar ÞorsteinssonSales Representative(+354) 822-8117arnor@lysi.is
    Páll A. ErlingssonSales Representative(+354) 695-8119pall@lysi.is
    Mikhail TimofeevKey Account Manager(+354) 525-8176mikhailt@lysi.is
    Sesselja FriðgeirsdóttirKey Account Manager(+354) 525-8166sesseljaf@lysi.is

    Marketing

    • (+354) 525-8177
    • erla@lysi.is
  • NamePositionPhoneEmail
    Erla GunnlaugsdottirHead of Marketing(+354) 525-8177erla@lysi.is

    Production

    • (+354) 525-8113
    • snorri@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8136
    • eirikur@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8163
    • egills@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8133
    • jonagust@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8118
    • ragnar@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8112
    • gudmundur@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8147
    • arnij@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8122
    • ingolfuro@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8131
    • kristjan@lysi.is
    • (+354) 695-8112
    • snjolaug@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8179
    • samuele@lysi.is
  • NamePositionPhoneEmail
    Snorri Már EgilssonPlant Manager(+354) 525-8113snorri@lysi.is
    Eiríkur KristinssonAssistant Plant Manager(+354) 525-8136eirikur@lysi.is
    Egill Már SnorrasonProduction(+354) 525-8163egills@lysi.is
    Jón Ágúst ÞorsteinssonSourcing Manager(+354) 525-8133jonagust@lysi.is
    Ragnar RikharðssonProduction Manager(+354) 525-8118ragnar@lysi.is
    Guðmundur A. KolbeinssonRaw Materials Reception(+354) 525-8112gudmundur@lysi.is
    Árni Ólafur JónssonProcessing Manager(+354) 525-8147arnij@lysi.is
    Ingólfur Ólafsson Warehouse & Drumming Manager(+354) 525-8122ingolfuro@lysi.is
    Kristján Óli Níels SigmundssonWarehouse & Drumming(+354) 525-8131kristjan@lysi.is
    Snjólaug BenjamínsdóttirForeman Retail Packaging(+354) 695-8112snjolaug@lysi.is
    Samúel Birkir EgilssonHead of Maintenance(+354) 525-8179samuele@lysi.is

    Quality Department

    • (+354) 525-8140
    • arnar@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8175
    • haraldurs@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8167
    • einarl@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8146
    • kolbruns@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8180
    • margretsg@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8174
    • sigridura@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8159
    • larab@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8156
    • petur@lysi.is
  • NamePositionPhoneEmail
    Arnar HalldórssonQuality Director(+354) 525-8140arnar@lysi.is
    Haraldur SigurjónssonHead of Quality Assurance(+354) 525-8175haraldurs@lysi.is
    Einar LútherssonQuality Assurance(+354) 525-8167einarl@lysi.is
    Kolbrún Ýr SigfúsdóttirQuality Assurance(+354) 525-8146kolbruns@lysi.is
    Margrét Sæný GísladóttirQuality Assurance(+354) 525-8180margretsg@lysi.is
    Sigríður Ásta GuðjónsdóttirQuality Assurance(+354) 525-8174sigridura@lysi.is
    Lára BjörgvinsdóttirHead of Quality Control(+354) 525-8159larab@lysi.is
    Pétur Ari MarkússonQuality Control(+354) 525-8156petur@lysi.is

    Office

    • (+354) 525-8100
    • katrin@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8103
    • oskar@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8164
    • audurb@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8126
    • finnur@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8158
    • annam@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8129
    • herdis@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8106
    • kristjana@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8139
    • lilja@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8168
    • siggie@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8100
    • steinunn@lysi.is
    • (+354) 525-8117
    • gudrun@lysi.is
  • NamePositionPhoneEmail
    Katrín PétursdóttirManaging Director(+354) 525-8100katrin@lysi.is
    Óskar ArasonFinancial Director(+354) 525-8103oskar@lysi.is
    Auður BjörnsdóttirHR Manager(+354) 525-8164audurb@lysi.is
    Finnur SigurðssonPurchasing Manager(+354) 525-8126finnur@lysi.is
    Anna María BrydePurchasing(+354) 525-8158annam@lysi.is
    Herdís ÞórisdóttirCashier(+354) 525-8129herdis@lysi.is
    Kristjana ÞorbjörnsdóttirChief Accountant(+354) 525-8106kristjana@lysi.is
    Lilja ÓlafsdóttirAccountant(+354) 525-8139lilja@lysi.is
    Sigurður EyjólfssonIT Manager(+354) 525-8168siggie@lysi.is
    Steinunn Oddný GarðarsdóttirReception(+354) 525-8100steinunn@lysi.is
    Guðrún Lilja GuðmundsdóttirReception(+354) 525-8117gudrun@lysi.is